Search of advocates

Kai Villemson

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 8, 2022
Advokaadibüroo RASK Rotermanni 8 , 10111 Tallinn Ph. 618 0820 Procedural documents: kai.villemson@rask.ee

Hillar Villers

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 13, 2008
JeweLex Advokaadibüroo Keskväljak 4 , 41594 Jõhvi Ph. 337 6767 Procedural documents: menetlus@jewelex.ee

Kai Villman

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 18, 2012
Advokaadibüroo Narlex Tallinna mnt 19c , 20303 Narva Ph. 506 2428 Procedural documents: narlex@narlex.com

Anu Vilt

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Nov 1, 2011
Advokaadibüroo Sirje Must Valga osakond Vabaduse 26 , 68204 Valga Ph. 505 0167 Procedural documents: anu@sirjemust.ee

Andres Vinkel

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Apr 17, 2001
Advokaadibüroo Narlex Tallinna osakond C.R. Jakobsoni 3-2A , 10128 Tallinn Ph. 506 2428 Procedural documents: andres.vinkel@narlex.com

Madis Vinni

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 17, 2011
Maria Mägi Advokaadibüroo Tatari 25 , 10116 Tallinn Ph. 664 0600 Procedural documents: mmab@mmab.ee

Maiki Virks

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 19, 2017
Advokaadibüroo Magnusson Maakri 19/1 , 10145 Tallinn Ph. 670 8401 Procedural documents: maiki.virks@magnussonlaw.com

Kristel Viru

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 20, 2014
Advokaadibüroo Sirel & Partnerid Vesivärava 50 , 10152 Tallinn Ph. 606 9600 Procedural documents: info@sirel.com

Simona Vissak

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Feb 5, 2019
Advokaadibüroo Legalt Viru väljak 6-70 , 10153 Tallinn Ph. 664 4005 Procedural documents: ab@legalt.ee

Anne Vissak

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 12, 2001
Advokaadibüroo Sirje Must Õpetaja 9 , 51003 Tartu Ph. 742 7794 Procedural documents: anne@sirjemust.ee