Javascript is required
Back

Advokaadibüroo COBALT

Office address:Pärnu mnt 15, Kawe Plaza, 10141, Tallinn
Office phone:665 1888
Office email:tallinn@cobalt.legal
Website:www.cobalt.ee

Attorneys:

Ott Aava

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Mart Blöndal

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Anna-Riin Brett

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

anna.riin.brett@cobalt.legalMember since:

Anna Daniel

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

anna.daniel@cobalt.legalMember since:

Kaarel Eller

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

kaarel.eller@cobalt.legalMember since:

Heili Haabu

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 6651888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Andres Haavik

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

andres.haavik@cobalt.legalMember since:

Henri Hansson

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

henri.hansson@cobalt.legalMember since:

Norman Ilumets

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

norman.ilumets@cobalt.legalMember since:

Liina Jents

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

Liina.Jents@cobalt.legalMember since:

Karl Kask

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

karl.kask@cobalt.legalMember since:

Viive Kaur

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Jesse Sakari Kivisaari

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Tõnu Kolts

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Monika Koolmeister

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

monika.koolmeister@cobalt.legalMember since:

Indrek Koolmeister

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

tallinn@cobalt.legalMember since:

Marina Kotkas

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Kristiina Kraav

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legal Member since:

Greete-Kristiine Kuru

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Peeter Kutman

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Karli Kütt

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Rauno Ligi

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Liina Linsi

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Toomas Luhaäär

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

toomas.luhaaar@cobalt.legalMember since:

Sten Luiga

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Kadri Michelson

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Johanna-Britt Mikk

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

johanna.britt.mikk@cobalt.legalMember since:

Sanjay Jaanus Mody

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Margus Mugu

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Kerli Paasoja

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

tallinn@cobalt.legalMember since:

Karina Paatsi

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Annika Peetsalu

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

annika.peetsalu@cobalt.legalMember since:

Crislyn Piirits

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

Crislyn.Piirits@cobalt.legalMember since:

Priit Põld

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 6651888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Saara Maria Puur

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

saara.maria.puur@cobalt.legalMember since:

Kristel Raidla-Talur

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Kaidi Reiljan-Sihvart

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Heivo Reinek

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

heivo.reinek@cobalt.legalMember since:

Madis Reppo

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Liina Saaremets

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Kristina Schotter

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 6651888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Sandra Sillaots

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Martin Simovart

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Taaniel Sivonen

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Helen Sool

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Egon Talur

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Elo Tamm

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Heleri Tammiste

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Dina Tanaga

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

dina.tanaga@cobalt.legalMember since:

Aivar Taro

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Lembit Tedder

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Tavo Tiits

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Elis Toim

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

elis.toim@cobalt.legalMember since:

Siim Vahtrus

Vandeadvokaat

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since:

Laura Viira

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

tallinn@cobalt.legalMember since:

Getter Villmann-Nõgene

Vandeadvokaadi abi

Phone: 665 1888

menetlus@cobalt.legalMember since: