Search of advocates

Raul Oberg

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 25, 1994
Advokaadibüroo Oberg & Partnerid Rüütli 14-207 , 80011 Pärnu Ph. 447 0201 Procedural documents: raul@obergab.ee

Rainer Objartel

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Oct 22, 2002
Advokaadibüroo Objartel & Partnerid Betooni 9 , 50411 Tartu Ph. 734 6602 Procedural documents: rainer.objartel@gmail.com

Jaak Oja

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Feb 16, 1977
Advokaadibüroo Lawoja Liivalaia 11/1-12A , 10118 Tallinn Ph. 640 8711 Procedural documents: jaak@lawoja.com

Lennart Oja

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 4, 2010
Uplegal Advokaadibüroo Tornimäe 5 , 10145 Tallinn Ph. 558 6642 Procedural documents: lennart.oja@uplegal.ee

Heikki Ojamaa

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Dec 7, 1999
Maria Mägi Advokaadibüroo Tatari 25 , 10116 Tallinn Ph. 664 0600 Procedural documents: heikki.ojamaa@mmab.ee

Merilin Ojasaar

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 13, 2008
LEADELL Pilv Advokaadibüroo Maakri 19/1 , 10145 Tallinn Ph. 619 1630 Procedural documents: merilin.ojasaar@leadell.com

Marika Oksaar

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Dec 11, 2007
Advokaadibüroo NOVE Estonia pst 9 , 10143 Tallinn Ph. 610 8010 Procedural documents: marika.oksaar@nove.ee

Siim Olev

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 17, 2019
Advokaadibüroo Eversheds Sutherland Ots&Co Kentmanni 4/Sakala 10 , 10116 Tallinn Ph. 622 9990 Procedural documents: Siim.Olev@eversheds-sutherland.ee

Hannes Olli

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 13, 2008
Advokaadibüroo REMO's Tartu mnt 83-701 , 10115 Tallinn Ph. 5866 6511 Procedural documents: hannes@remos.ee

Britta Oltjer

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Dec 20, 2005
Cuesta Advokaadibüroo Rävala pst 2 , 10145 Tallinn Ph. 655 5052 Procedural documents: britta.oltjer@cuesta.ee