EESTI ADVOKATUUR
Reg kood 74000027
Rävala pst 3, 10143, Tallinn

Tel 662 0665
Faks 662 0677


Luminor Bank AS
EE871700017002181978
Saaja: Eesti Advokatuur

PayPal
Saaja: ESTONIANBAR
sirje.martin@advokatuur.ee

Prindi

Jaanus Tehver

 

Esimees

Telefon: 662 0665

jaanus@tehver.ee

Leen Eenpalu

  

Kantsler

Telefon: 662 0665

leen.eenpalu@advokatuur.ee

Katrin Kose

 

Jurist

Telefon: 697 9253

katrin.kose@advokatuur.ee

Anastassia Grigorjeva

    

Jurist

Telefon: 697 9254

anastassia.grigorjeva@advokatuur.ee

Jane Rõuk

 

Jurist

Telefon: 697 9093

jane.rouk@advokatuur.ee

Ege Sarri

 

Jurist

Telefon: 662 0670

ege.sarri@advokatuur.ee

Sirje Martin

 

Pearaamatupidaja

Telefon: 662 8200

sirje.martin@advokatuur.ee

Anu Kaup

 

Büroojuht

Telefon: 662 0655

anu.kaup@advokatuur.ee

 

 

Assistent

Telefon: 662 0665

advokatuur@advokatuur.ee 

Ivika Viil

 

Koolitusassistent

Telefon: 697 9257

ivika.viil@advokatuur.ee 

RIS infosüsteem

Telefonid: 697 9090, 697 9091

e-post: ris@advokatuur.ee https://riigioigusabi.ee https://ris.just.ee