EESTI ADVOKATUUR
Reg kood 74000027
Rävala pst 3, 10143, Tallinn

Tel 662 0665
Faks 662 0677


EE871700017002181978, Nordea Bank Finland Plc Eesti filiaal
Saaja: Eesti Advokatuur

Prindi

Hannes Vallikivi

 

Esimees

Telefon: 662 0665

hannes.vallikivi@derling.ee

Kristel Voltenberg

 

Kantsler

Telefon: 662 0665

kristel.voltenberg@advokatuur.ee

Katrin Kose

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Jurist

Telefon: 697 9253

katrin.kose@advokatuur.ee

Merit Aavekukk-Tamm

 

Jurist

Telefon: 697 9253

merit.aavekukk-tamm@advokatuur.ee

Jane Rõuk

 

Jurist

Telefon: 697 9093

jane.rouk@advokatuur.ee

Anastassia Grigorjeva

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Jurist

Telefon: 697 9254

anastassia.grigorjeva@advokatuur.ee

Leen Eenpalu

 

Jurist

Telefon: 697 9254

leen.eenpalu@advokatuur.ee

Ketlin Peterson

 

Jurist - koolitusspetsialist

Telefon: 662 0655

ketlin.peterson@advokatuur.ee

Sirje Martin

 

Pearaamatupidaja

Telefon: 662 8200

sirje.martin@advokatuur.ee

Reelika Paart

 

Juristi abi

Telefon: 662 0670

oigusabi@advokatuur.ee

Anu Kaup

 

Büroojuht

Telefon: 662 0665

advokatuur@advokatuur.ee

Maris Lallo

 

Assistent

Telefon: 697 9257

maris.lallo@advokatuur.ee

RIS infosüsteem

Telefonid: 697 9090, 697 9091, 697 9092

e-post: ris@advokatuur.ee https://ris.just.ee