ESTONIAN BAR ASSOCIATION
Reg code 74000027
Rävala pst 3, 10143, Tallinn

Tel 372 662 0665


Luminor Bank AS
EE871700017002181978
Recipient: Eesti Advokatuur
BIC/SWIFT Code: RIKOEE22
Luminor Bank AS

Oleme avatud broneeritud kohtumisteks

Broneeri aeg telefonil 662 0665 või advokatuur@advokatuur.ee

Print

Imbi Jürgen

 

President

Tel: +372 662 0665

imbi.jurgen@pwc.com

Leen Eenpalu

 

Secretary-General

Tel: +372 662 0665

leen.eenpalu@advokatuur.ee

Merit Aavekukk-Tamm

 

Lawyer

Tel: +372 697 9253

merit.aavekukk-tamm@advokatuur.ee

Kersti Puuri

 

Lawyer

Tel: +372 697 9093

kersti.puuri@advokatuur.ee

Kadi Kuldmeri

 

Coordinator

Tel: +372 662 0670

kadi.kuldmeri@advokatuur.ee

Emil Salulaid

 

Legal assistance

Tel: +372 662 0665
emil.salulaid@advokatuur.ee

Sirje Martin

 

Chief Accountant

Tel: +372 662 8200

sirje.martin@advokatuur.ee

Klarika Virit

 

Office Manager

Tel: +372 662 0655

klarika.virit@advokatuur.ee

Tuuli Kärdi

 

Assistant

Tel: +372 662 0665

tuuli.kardi@advokatuur.ee

Ivika Viil

 

Training Assistant

Telefon: 697 9257

ivika.viil@advokatuur.ee