Search of advocates

Rahel Behrsin

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 19, 2013
Advokaadibüroo TARK Roosikrantsi 2 , 10119 Tallinn Ph. 611 0900 Procedural documents: info@tark.legal

Toomas Bekker

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 24, 1974
Toomas Bekkeri Advokaadibüroo Lauteri 1-19 , 10114 Tallinn Ph. 660 4313 Procedural documents: toomas.bekker@neti.ee

Ulla Belovas Meyer

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Jun 28, 2005

Inactive member from: Jul 21, 2020

Igor Belugin

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Jan 10, 1995
Advokaadibüroo Lillo & Lõhmus Narva osakond Juhkentali 3 , 20308 Narva Ph. 356 4077 Procedural documents: belugin@hot.ee

Jelena Benevolenskaja

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Feb 14, 1991
Benevolenskaja Advokaadibüroo Merivälja tee 70-37 , 11911 Tallinn Ph. 504 7657 Procedural documents: benevolenskaja@gmail.com

Kaarel Berg

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 18, 2012
Advokaadibüroo Eversheds Sutherland Ots&Co Kentmanni 4/Sakala 10 , 10116 Tallinn Ph. 622 9990 Procedural documents: kaarel.berg@eversheds-sutherland.ee

Aet Bergmann

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 22, 1998
bnt attorneys-at-law Advokaadibüroo Tatari 6 , 10116 Tallinn Ph. 667 6240 Procedural documents: info.ee@bnt.eu

Raivo Bergson

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Apr 12, 1994
Advokaadibüroo A.Kunila & Ko Kentmanni 24-4 , 10116 Tallinn Ph. 644 3746 Procedural documents: raivo@bergson.ee

Triin Biesinger

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Dec 3, 2002
Advokaadibüroo LINKLaw Telliskivi 60/2 , 10412 Tallinn Ph. 600 4490 Procedural documents: menetlus@linklaw.ee

Leino Biin

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Feb 15, 1979
Advokaadibüroo Biin ja Biin Väike-Ameerika 19-222 , 10129 Tallinn Ph. 646 6256 Procedural documents: leino@biin.ee