Search of advocates

Karin Antsov

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Nov 18, 2003
Advokaadibüroo Kuklase & Partnerid Roosikrantsi 2 , 10119 Tallinn Ph. 648 8018 Procedural documents: kuklase@kuklase.ee

Triin Antsov

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Jan 18, 2005
Advokaadibüroo KPMG Law Narva mnt 5 , 10117 Tallinn Ph. 667 6805 Procedural documents: info@kpmglaw.ee

Kedli Anvelt

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 20, 2012
Advokaadibüroo TGS Baltic Ahtri 6a , 10151 Tallinn Ph. 626 4300 Procedural documents: menetlus@tgsbaltic.com

Maire Arm

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Apr 16, 1996
Maria Mägi Advokaadibüroo Tatari 25 , 10116 Tallinn Ph. 664 0600 Procedural documents: maire@mmab.ee

Margot Arnus

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 19, 2017
Advokaadibüroo WALLESS Liivalaia 45 , 10145 Tallinn Ph. 611 0915 Procedural documents: estonia@walless.com

Valeria Arsjuta

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 20, 2016
Cuesta Advokaadibüroo Rävala pst 2 , 10145 Tallinn Ph. 655 5052 Procedural documents: valeria.arsjuta@cuesta.ee

Allar Aru

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 8, 2001
Advokaadibüroo TARK Roosikrantsi 2 , 10119 Tallinn Ph. 611 0900 Procedural documents: allar.aru@tark.legal

Eva Arumets

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 24, 2020
Advokaadibüroo TGS Baltic Ahtri 6a , 10151 Tallinn Ph. 626 4300 Procedural documents: Eva.arumets@tgsbaltic.com

Margus Arvisto

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 26, 1998
Advokaadibüroo Arvisto & Partnerid Tornimäe 5 , 10145 Tallinn Ph. 680 6700 Procedural documents: margus.arvisto@arvistopartners.ee

Kaire Aus

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 9, 2010
Advokaadibüroo Kaire Aus Rüütli 28-8 , 80011 Pärnu Ph. 442 3033 Procedural documents: kaire.aus@austalu.ee