Search of advocates

Andres Aavik

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Feb 13, 1990
Aavik & Partnerid Advokaadibüroo Liivalaia 45 , 10145 Tallinn Ph. 668 8647 Procedural documents: andres.aavik@aaviklaw.ee

Isabella Barbara Aavik

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Nov 15, 2011
Advokaadibüroo SORAINEN Pärnu mnt 15 , 10141 Tallinn Ph. 640 0900 Procedural documents: isabella.aavik@sorainen.com

Marko Aavik

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Oct 5, 1999
Klauberg Advokaadibüroo Estonia pst 9 , 10143 Tallinn Ph. +371 29374145 Procedural documents: marko.aavik@klauberg.legal

Maria Abramenkova

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 21, 2017
Vladimir Sadekov Advokaadibüroo Jõe 3 , 10151 Tallinn Ph. 604 0411 Procedural documents: info@sadekov.ee

Üllar Aedna

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Jan 22, 2008

Inactive member from: Aug 1, 2017

Risto Agur

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 28, 2005
Advokaadibüroo NOVE Estonia pst 9 , 10143 Tallinn Ph. 610 8010 Procedural documents: risto.agur@nove.ee

Ene Ahas

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 28, 2006
Advokaadibüroo Pormeister Põhja pst 5-11 , 10412 Tallinn Ph. 5660 2048 Procedural documents: ene@pormeister.ee

Raul Ainla

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Dec 5, 1995
Advokaadibüroo Eipre ja Partnerid Juhkentali 8-9/10 , 10132 Tallinn Ph. 627 0551 Procedural documents: raul.ainla@eipre.ee

Aarne Akerberg

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 8, 2011
Advokaadibüroo Lillo & Partnerid Pärnu mnt 10 , 10148 Tallinn Ph. 644 4900 Procedural documents: aarne@advokaat.ee

Andres Alas

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Nov 7, 1990
Kentmanni Advokaadibüroo Sinika 6-12 , 10613 Tallinn Ph. 662 2940 Procedural documents: ab@kentmanni.ee