Search of advocates

Marko Aavik

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Oct 5, 1999
Klauberg Advokaadibüroo Estonia pst 9 , 10143 Tallinn Ph. +372 6863167 Procedural documents: marko.aavik@klauberg.legal

Kalev Aavik

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 17, 2001
Advokaadibüroo Koch & Partnerid Tartu mnt 25 , 10117 Tallinn Ph. 650 1221 Procedural documents: kalev.aavik@kochpartners.ee

Maria Abramenkova

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 21, 2017
Vladimir Sadekov Advokaadibüroo Vesivärava 50-310 , 10152 Tallinn Ph. 604 0411 Procedural documents: info@sadekov.ee

Üllar Aedna

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Jan 22, 2008

Inactive member from: Aug 1, 2017

Mari Agarmaa

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 2, 2014
Advokaadibüroo SORAINEN Rotermanni 6, I hoone , 10412 Tallinn Ph. 640 0900 Procedural documents: mari.agarmaa@sorainen.com

Risto Agur

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 28, 2005
LUMILEX Advokaadibüroo Kaarli pst 8-6 , 10142 Tallinn Ph. 554 0002 Procedural documents: risto.agur@lumilex.ee

Ene Ahas

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 28, 2006
Advokaadibüroo Pormeister Põhja pst 5-11 , 10412 Tallinn Ph. 5660 2048 Procedural documents: ene@pormeister.ee

Raul Ainla

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Dec 5, 1995
Advokaadibüroo Eipre ja Partnerid Juhkentali 8-9/10 , 10132 Tallinn Ph. 627 0551 Procedural documents: raul.ainla@eipre.ee

Aarne Akerberg

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Mar 8, 2011
Advokaadibüroo Lillo & Partnerid Pärnu mnt 10 , 10148 Tallinn Ph. 644 4900 Procedural documents: aarne@advokaat.ee

Andres Alas

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Nov 7, 1990
Advokaadibüroo Alas & Partnerid Sinika 6-12 , 10613 Tallinn Ph. 506 3201 Procedural documents: andres@abalas.ee