Search of advocates

Mihkel Gaver

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Jun 18, 2013
Advokaadibüroo GAVER Turu 2 , 51004 Tartu Ph. 504 1427 Procedural documents: mihkel@gaver.ee

Valters Gencs

Associated member Member of the Bar since: Jul 1, 2008
Advokaadibüroo Gencs Valters Law Firm Harju tn 6 , 10130 Tallinn Ph. 619 1000 Procedural documents: valters.gencs@gencs.eu

Kevin Gerretz

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 17, 2019
Ellex Raidla Advokaadibüroo Roosikrantsi 2 , 10119 Tallinn Ph. 640 7170 Procedural documents: kevin.gerretz@ellex.ee

Valeriy Gimaev

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Feb 7, 2012
Narva Esimene Advokaadibüroo Tallinna esindus Peterburi tee 71-318 , 11415 Tallinn Ph. 5615 5983 Procedural documents: valeriy@gimaev.ee

Helen Ginter

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Nov 30, 2010

Inactive member from: Aug 21, 2013

Carri Ginter

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Aug 8, 2000
Advokaadibüroo SORAINEN Pärnu mnt 15 , 10141 Tallinn Ph. 640 0900 Procedural documents: carri.ginter@sorainen.com

Leon Glikman

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Jun 6, 1981
Glikman Alvin Advokaadibüroo Maakri 25 , 10141 Tallinn Ph. 654 0100 Procedural documents: info@glikmanalvin.ee

Roman Golovenko

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 2, 2012
JeweLex Advokaadibüroo Keskväljak 4 , 41594 Jõhvi Ph. 337 6767 Procedural documents: roman.golovenko@jewelex.ee

Oleg Gorškaljov

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Nov 1, 1985
Ida-Viru Advokaadibüroo Rakvere 5a , 41531 Jõhvi Ph. 337 0506 Procedural documents: gorshkaljov@hot.ee

Julia Gramma

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Oct 2, 2012
Advokaadibüroo Deloitte Legal Roosikrantsi 2 , 10119 Tallinn Ph. 640 6525 Procedural documents: jgramma@deloittece.com