Search of advocates

Anneliis Feenstra

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Nov 27, 2007
Advokaadibüroo GLIMSTEDT Estonia Tartu mnt 25 , 10117 Tallinn Ph. 622 6006, 526 4036 Procedural documents: anneliis.feenstra@glimstedt.ee

Valentin Feklistov

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 17, 2013
Liikmesus peatatud Rävala pst 3 , 10143 Tallinn Ph. 662 0665

Erki Fels

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Sep 6, 2016
Advokaadibüroo PricewaterhouseCoopers Legal Pärnu mnt 15 , 10141 Tallinn Ph. 614 1858 Procedural documents: info.estonia@ee.pwclegal.com

Vadim Filimonov

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: May 6, 2003
LEADELL Pilv Advokaadibüroo Maakri 19/1 , 10145 Tallinn Ph. 619 1630 Procedural documents: tallinn@leadell.com

Eve Fink

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Feb 20, 2018
Advokaadibüroo FINK Narva mnt 7B , 10117 Tallinn Ph. 501 2205 Procedural documents: fink@fink.ee

Aleksei Forstiman

Assistant of attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Dec 11, 2012
Advokaadibüroo Narlex Tallinna mnt 19c , 20303 Narva Ph. 506 2428 Procedural documents: aleksei.forstiman@narlex.com

Mirjam Frey

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Nov 6, 2001
Advokaadibüroo Lion Law Põrgupõhja tee 3, Vaila küla , 76917 Harku vald Ph. 5684 3382 Procedural documents: menetlus@lion-law.ee

Nastasja Fridmane

Associated member Member of the Bar since: May 18, 1999
Puudub Rävala pst 3 , 12345 Tallinn Ph. Puu dub Procedural documents: nastasja@fridmane.lv

Tarmo Friedenthal

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Oct 12, 2010
Advokaadibüroo HEED Entsik F.R.Kreutzwaldi 3 , 10120 Tallinn Ph. 616 4660 Procedural documents: tarmo.friedenthal@heedentsik.ee

Rene Frolov

Attorney at law Member of the Bar since: Dec 16, 2003
Advokaadibüroo FORT A. Lauteri 5 , 10114 Tallinn Ph. 646 4045 Procedural documents: rene.frolov@fortlegal.com